Team Announced for EYOF 2015

July 1, 2015
It is just under 20 days to the Opening Ceremony of the European Youth Olympic Festival in Tbilisi, Georgia.
Over 3,800 athletes from 49 European countries will arrive in Tbilisi to participate in the Youth Olympic Festival and athletes. Ireland will be represented by the following 35 athletes;
Aaron McGlynn
Arlene Crossan
Brendan O’Donnell
Ciara Neville
Daniel Ryan
Gina Nkechi Akpe-Moses
Jamie Mitchell
Kevin McGrath
Laura Ward
Lauren O’Keeffe
Lauren Ryan
Molly Scott
Niamh Malone
Orlaith O’Brien
Ryan Carthy Walsh
Sommer Lecky
Amanda Gallagher
Harvey Barnes
Luke Smith
Ronan Tuomey
Shauna McFadden
Antony Duchars
Casey Bell
Ewan McAteer
Liling Martin
Rhys McClenaghan
Maxim Tribgub
Antoinette Neamt
Conor Ferguson
Ellen Walshe
Emma Moloney
Jack McMillan
Niamh Coyne
Rebecca Reid
Robert Powell
Team Ireland will be medically supported by Dr. George Fuller and physiotherapists Sinead Murphy and Chris McNicholl.   Martin Burke, the Olympic Council of Ireland Sports Director, will be the Chef de Mission.
Here is a link to the official Tbilisi EYOF 2015 Website
Newbridge Silverware Logo (3)_to use on website_s PG Samsung   Visa Panasonic LeadershipTrust Omega GE   Coca Cola Atos DOW_logo for website Irish Sports Council