EYOF 2013 Team Announced

June 7, 2013

















The team which will represent Ireland at the European Youth Olympic Festival, which will be held in Utrecht (NL) from 14th to 19th July, has been announced.


The Team is:



Jenna Bromell

Laura-Ann Costello

William Crowe

Adam King

Cian McBride

Roseanna McGuckian

Elizabeth Morland

Kevin Mulcaire

Phoebe Murphy

Niamh McNicol

Síobhra O’Flaherty

Nadia El-Tom Power

Louise Shanahan

Eoin Sheridan

Annie Stafford

Michaela Walsh


Bernie Alcorn, Team Manager

Jacqui Freyne, Team Leader

Karen Kirk, Coach

Garry Power, Coach



Emily Birchall

Josie Knight

Ciara Doogan

Declan Mulholland

Michael O’Loughlin

Jake Gray


Martin O’Loughlin, Manager / Coach

Nicola Oldham, Coach

Joe Hahessy, Mechanic



Daniel Fox

Jack Neill


Sally Filmer, Manager / Coach

Simon Gale, Coach

Colm O’Toole, Judge



Niamh Kilgallen

Emma Reid

James Brown

Benjamin Doyle

Morgan Berryman

Rachel Bethel


Mary Dunne, Manager / Coach

Andrew Reid, Coach


NOC Management

Martin Burke, Chef de Mission

Dr. Rod McLaughlin, Chief Medical Officer

Aidan Woods, Chief Physiotherapist

Sinead Murphy, Physiotherapist


More details to follow shortly.

Newbridge Silverware Logo (3)_to use on website_s PG Samsung   Visa Panasonic LeadershipTrust Omega GE   Coca Cola Atos DOW_logo for website Irish Sports Council